A Feast of Consequences – Download


MP3 and 24-bit FLAC versions of A Feast of Consequences

SKU: feast/dld Category:


After 5 years, Fish returns with his latest album, A Feast of Consequences.

The Album

  1. Perfume River
  2. All Loved Up
  3. Blind to the Beautiful
  4. Feast of Consequences
  5. High Wood Suite
    1. High Wood
    2. Crucifix Corner
    3. The Gathering
    4. Thistle Alley
    5. The Leaving

  6. The Other Side of Me
  7. The Great Unravelling

High Quality Download

The FLAC version is studio encoded at 24-bit audio.
The MP3 version is encoded at 320kbps.

20 Page PDF Booklet

The download includes cover art and a 20-page booklet featuring track lyrics and artwork by Mark Wilkinson


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Feast of Consequences – Download”