Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(2 customer reviews)

£11.99 £9.99 non EU

Double Live CD recorded at St Mary's Church, Haddington on the Acoustic Night of the Company Convention August 2006

In stock

SKU: CDA2/0211 Categories: , Tag:




  • The Field
  • Jumpsuit City
  • Favourite Stranger
  • Shot the Craw
  • State of Mind
  • Tilted Cross
  • Fortunes of War
  • Just Good Friends
  • Incomplete
  • Change of Heart
  • Lady Let It Lie
  • A Gentleman’s Excuse Me


  • Rite of Passage
  • The Lost Plot
  • Slainthe Mhath
  • Chelsea Monday
  • Scattering Crows
  • Tara
  • Raw Meat

Featuring Heather Findlay, Angela Gordon from Mostly Autumn and Anne-Marie Helder (ex Karnataka) on backing vocals.

Recorded and produced by Calum Malcolm.

Additional information

Weight 0.134 kg

2 reviews for Communion

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    A Stunning live acoustic album recorded at St Mary’s Church Haddington, Edinburgh.
    Hauntingly brilliant, if your after an acoustic album of Fishyness then this is it.

  2. As the previous reviewer of the album I have to admit the greatness of this acoustic live album. I have a few acoustic live albums in my record collection & this one is definitely the best one of them. I hope to see you on stage for a long time to come.

Add a review