Rated 4.50 out of 5 based on 6 customer ratings
(6 customer reviews)

£20.39 £16.99 non EU


Buy any two of Sunsets on Empire, Raingods With Zippos, Fellini Days, Field of CrowsMoveable Feast or Farewell to Childhood and get one of these T-shirts for free! Simply add the t-shirt of your choice to the cart to receive your discount.

In stock


Here are the tracklistings for the 4 CD’s that make up the ‘Moveable Feast Live in Europe 2013-2015’ release. Again in a hardback cover with 20 pages of photos and sleevenotes.
These recordings cover the sets played by Foss Paterson in 2013 and John Beck in 2014.
Moveable Feast
Karlsruhe, Substage 25th October 2013
1. Perfume River ( Dick, Vantsis) 10.46
2. Feast of Consequences (Dick Vantsis,Boult) 4.48
3. Script for a Jester’s Tear (Dick, Rothery, Kelly,Trewavas, Pointer) 9.54
4. Dark Star (Dick, Vantsis) 7.45
5. All Loved Up (Dick, Vantsis,Boult) 5.04
6. What Colour is God? (Dick,Wilson) 6.36
7. Blind to the Beautiful (Dick, Vantsis, Boult) 9.35
8. Mr 1470 (Dick, Paterson, Boult) 6.02
9. He Knows You Know (Dick, Rothery, Kelly, Trewavas, Minnett, Jelliman, Pointer) 6.12
Total 66.43
1 Crucifix Corner (Dick, Paterson) 7.48
2 The Gathering (Dick, Paterson) 4.32
3 Thistle Alley (Dick, Vantsis, Boult) 6.33
4 Assassing (Dick, Rothery, Kelly, Trewavas, Mosley) 2.29
5 Credo (Dick, Simmonds, Usher, Boult) 3.52
6 Tongues (Dick, Simmonds, Usher , Boult) 2.54
7 Assassing (reprise) (Dick, Rothery, Kelly, Trewavas,
Mosley) 3.29
8 Drum solo
9 Fugazi (Dick, Rothery, Kelly, Trewavas, Mosley) 1.58
10 White Feather (Dick, Rothery, Kelly, Trewavas, Mosley) 2.09
11 View From a Hill (Dick, Gers) 2.37
12 Freaks (Dick, Rothery, Kelly, Trewavas, Mosley) 5.10
13 Lucky (Dick, Simmonds, Boult) 8.26
14 The Company (Dick, Simmonds) 5.13
Total 58.38
All songs Fishy Music Ltd/ Copyright control except
CD1 tracks 3/9 and CD 2 tracks 4/7/9/10 Charisma Music Publishing Ltd/ EMI Music Publishing Ltd

Additional information

Weight 0.26 kg


  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    wonderful job! Really enjoyed the Feast you really captured the feeling of the different venues selection of material was great a must!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Bravo . Awesome performances thru & thru….. Recording quality is over and above what I expected. 5 star, Absolute world class !

  3. Rated 5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    Absolutely stunning 4 disc set… the inclusion of older tracks along with the new songs makes for a brilliant mix… every time I play this its memories of the Big Man on stage in Liverpool, arms spread in the pose we all know … World class in every respect!

  4. Rated 5 out of 5

    This is just wonderful. A good mixture of songs from old to new. Packaged really well and it is full of quality. This is becoming one of my favourite live albums.

  5. Rated 5 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    It is a pleasure to listen live such a good job, with so much quality and with the good work of FISH. Thanks for continuing to give us such good moments.MOVEABLE FEAST is a must have.

  6. Rated 2 out of 5

    (verified owner)

    I really enjoyed the Feast of consequences album as well as the tour. Fish won me back with this album, I think it’s the best material he has been working on since his Marillion days. Here you get a really nicely packaged CD set with two good shows, pictures and liner-notes from Onkel Fish.
    The performances are as good as I remember them from the tour, however the sound quality is unfortunately really poor. Audience reactions are very quiet in the back (probably only the spill from the drum and vocal mics on stage), the whole thing sounds terribly thin. It’s probably not a multitrack mix. So if you expect a good bootleg quality it will be okay for you.

Add a review